Main Committee and Society Officers for the year 2012/2013

President – Dick Davies
Chairman – Barry Lawrence
Secretary -  Charles Gordon Clark
Treasurer – John Bateman
Publicity Officer – Mandy Palmer
Membership Secretary & Ops Group Representative - Audrey Lowery
Equipment Officer – Alex Hoyle
Programme Secretary – currently vacant
Ali Hill, Dr Katherine Lack, Mo Padfield, Judith Evans

Local & Family History Centre Operations Group
Audrey Lowery, Beryl Hunt, Hugh Langrishe, Barry Lawrence, Mandy Palmer, Brian Rollings,
Jennifer Weale, Alan Wyatt, Diana Kelly, Freda Sugden, Brenda Allan, Jean Hopkinson

Contact with any of the above members should be made c/o The Local & Family History Centre – for details see Contact us page on the website.